Board of Directors of Mayberry Investments Limited

December 31, 2019


Please note the following changes to the Board of Directors of Mayberry Investments Limited:-

  • Messrs. Walter Scott and Alok Jain were appointed as Directors, effective December 1, 2019;
  • Mr. Benito Palomino resigned from the Board of Directors of Mayberry Investments Limited and as Audit Committee Chairman, effective December 5, 2019.


Following on Mr. Palomino’s resignation, Mr. Alok Jain was appointed Audit Committee Chair with effect from December 5, 2019.

  • Dr. David McBean resigned from the Board of Directors and the Audit Committee of Mayberry Investments Limited, effective December 13, 2019.

Following on Dr. McBean’s resignation, Mr. Walter Scott was appointed to the Audit Committee with effect from December 13, 2019.

  • Mr. Walter Scott was appointed as the Chair of the Corporate Governance Committee, effective December 1, 2019.


Analyst Certification -The views expressed in this research report accurately reflect the personal views of Mayberry Investments Limited Research Department about those issuer (s) or securities as at the date of this report. Each research analyst (s) also certify that no part of their compensation was, is, or will be, directly or indirectly, related to the specific recommendation (s) or view (s) expressed by that research analyst in this research report.

Company Disclosure -The information contained herein has been obtained from sources believed to be reliable, however its accuracy and completeness cannot be guaranteed. You are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. Mayberry may effect transactions or have positions in securities mentioned herein. In addition, employees of Mayberry may have positions and effect transactions in the securities mentioned herein.